Blacksmithing Specification

Post Reply
User avatar
Cervantes
Posts: 57

Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Cervantes » Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:46 pm

Hi there I'm over level 200 in Blacksmithing and now i have the option of going into Weaponsmithing or Armorsmithing.
I chatted to a few people tonight that inform me that we got a good amount of Armorsmithers on the server.

My question for you is do we have all the different types of Weaponsmithing covered on the server, i don't mind covering one of these types if we are lacking in:

Swordsmith
Axesmith
Macesmith
Seymour Siegfried Jones
Holy Knight

User avatar
Cervantes
Posts: 57

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Cervantes » Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:39 am

Here is a list of what can be available with the professions

Standard Weaponsmith:

Black Amnesty https://classic.wowhead.com/item=19166/black-amnesty
Blackfury https://classic.wowhead.com/item=19167/blackfury
Bleakwood Hew https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12769/bleakwood-hew
Blight https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12769/bleakwood-hew
Dark Iron Pulverizer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=11608/ ... pulverizer
Dark Iron Sunderer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=11607/ ... n-sunderer
Darkspear https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12802/darkspear
Heartseeker https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12783/heartseeker
Phantom Blade https://classic.wowhead.com/item=7961/phantom-blade
The Shatterer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=7954/the-shatterer
Truesilver Champion https://classic.wowhead.com/item=7960/t ... r-champion

Master Swordsmith:

Arcanite Champion https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12790/ ... e-champion
Blackguard https://classic.wowhead.com/item=19168/blackguard
Blazing Rapier https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12777/blazing-rapier
Corruption https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12782/corruption
Dark Iron Reaver https://classic.wowhead.com/item=17015/dark-iron-reaver
Frostguard https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12797/frostguard
Sageblade https://classic.wowhead.com/item=22383/sageblade

Master Axesmith:

Annihilator https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12798/annihilator
Arcanite Reaper https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12784/arcanite-reaper
Dark Iron Destroyer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=17016/ ... -destroyer
Dawn's Edge https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12774/dawns-edge
Nightfall https://classic.wowhead.com/item=19169/nightfall

Master Hammersmith:

Ebon Hand https://classic.wowhead.com/item=19170/ebon-hand
Enchanted Battlehammer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12776/ ... ttlehammer
Hammer of the Titans https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12796/ ... the-titans
Masterwork Stormhammer https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12794/ ... tormhammer
Persuader https://classic.wowhead.com/item=22384/persuader
Serenity https://classic.wowhead.com/item=12781/serenity
Last edited by Cervantes on Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Seymour Siegfried Jones
Holy Knight

User avatar
Jordus
Posts: 15

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Jordus » Mon Sep 21, 2020 11:54 am

Hey there Cervantes. Just wanted to say your corruption link is.....corrupt. Lol. Anyway It's the spell not the item. Take care.
Est Sularus Oth Mithas.

User avatar
Cervantes
Posts: 57

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Cervantes » Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:48 pm

Hi Jordus :) Fix and thank you.
Seymour Siegfried Jones
Holy Knight

User avatar
Sinrek
Posts: 638

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Sinrek » Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:38 pm

Cervantes wrote:
Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:46 pm
Macesmith
Yes.

hiding_smth_turtle_head
Support the Turtle smiling_turtle vote for the server HERE.

User avatar
Cervantes
Posts: 57

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Cervantes » Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:12 pm

Sinrek wrote:
Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:38 pm
Cervantes wrote:
Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:46 pm
Macesmith
Yes.

hiding_smth_turtle_head
Not many on the server?
Seymour Siegfried Jones
Holy Knight

User avatar
Sinrek
Posts: 638

Re: Blacksmithing Specification

Post by Sinrek » Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:40 pm

Cervantes wrote:
Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:12 pm
Sinrek wrote:
Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:38 pm
Cervantes wrote:
Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:46 pm
Macesmith
Yes.

hiding_smth_turtle_head
Not many on the server?
Exactly.
Support the Turtle smiling_turtle vote for the server HERE.

Post Reply