Cant get started

Craigabot4

Cant get started

Post by Craigabot4 » Fri May 20, 2022 10:11 am

i downloaded direct client and the patcher fails to open and created a dump file, this was after i gave permissions from every blocked file " why is it blocked?" i have no fire wall on (my experience in gaming is extensive to say the least including boting" if i cant get on without dump files and errors how is anyone else gonna "not have" a problem?

i tried to reinstall using a different link via torrent, nadda same thing, my fire wall is not on and i do not have this problem with any other private server files including games like Everquest , WoW, Swg, etc .
Did the read only on files check also and i made specific permissions threw my fire wall just incase , "windows firewall" Nadda

Please help as i cant even play the game currently just sitting here

Craigabot4

Re: Cant get started

Post by Craigabot4 » Fri May 20, 2022 10:14 am

also your site doesnt keep me loggin in i constantly have to keep reloggin in wth is that dude?

Fin

Post by Fin » Fri May 20, 2022 10:17 am

Greetings!

The client we provide are already updated. Please start the game with wow.exe. You can't log in with a old client, it will auto update.

The website log in does not work. To stay logged in on the forum please choose the option remember me.
The terms of a deal you accepted are not a suggestion. Respect them: viewtopic.php?f=2&t=2097

Craigabot4

Post by Craigabot4 » Fri May 20, 2022 10:20 am

bro your client doesnt work at all i get dump and file errors everything you just stated was retarded and non helpful , i do bot'ing for everquest programming you'd think you could talk to me on that level and not auto response me ? nice disrespect peace the fuck out

Fin

Post by Fin » Fri May 20, 2022 10:32 am

Craigabot4 wrote:
Fri May 20, 2022 10:20 am