I am fairly new to this server and just as many others before me, I accidentally turned on the hardcore mode by accepting a quest in my starting area. Is there any possibility I could get a second chance and have this change reverted before I recreate my character? Thank you in advance!
Character name: Cayletamun (pve/rp server)
2 posts • Page 1 of 1