Turtle WoW Birthday Party

User avatar
Torta
Posts: 199

Turtle WoW Birthday Party

Post by Torta » Fri Oct 05, 2018 7:36 pm

Image

Greetings, Tortollans!

You are invited to the Turtle WoW birthday party, tomorrow, 6th of October at the following time:
  • France: 16:00 PM
  • UK: 15:00 PM
  • Spain: 16:00 PM
  • New York: 10:00 AM
  • Australia: 24:00 AM
  • Moscow: 17:00 PM
Countdown to Turtle WoW Launch: https://www.tickcounter.com/clone/countdown/763418

Confirm your invitation by replying to this topic, we will prepare plenty of Turtle's favorite Cider for everyone!

We can't wait to see our slow but steady growing community tomorrow! Without your support our turtle would have never made it to the water!

Stay T.U.R.T.L.E.D!


Wyke
Posts: 18

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party!

Post by Wyke » Fri Oct 05, 2018 7:42 pm

I will do my best to attend, but in true turtle style I may be a little late happy_turtle

User avatar
Talespinner
Posts: 20

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party!

Post by Talespinner » Fri Oct 05, 2018 7:47 pm

I'd be right happy to.
Premier Vanilla Moonkin

User avatar
Grouchyhippie
Posts: 1

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party!

Post by Grouchyhippie » Fri Oct 05, 2018 7:49 pm

Count me in.

Brequete
Posts: 1

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party!

Post by Brequete » Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:28 pm

Attendance confirmed..! turtle_tongue

User avatar
Laizek
Posts: 27

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party!

Post by Laizek » Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:40 pm

On my way hiding_smth_turtle_head

User avatar
Zazzi
Posts: 9

Re: Birthday Party: Countdown to Launch!

Post by Zazzi » Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:27 pm

I'll be there!

Inriot
Posts: 1

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party

Post by Inriot » Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:01 pm

Count me in satisfied_turtle_head

User avatar
Dzigibau
Posts: 7
Location: Serbia

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party

Post by Dzigibau » Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:05 pm

Would love to be there!!!!
turtle_tongue_head "Resistance is futile!!!" turtle_tongue_head

Arcangel
Posts: 3

Re: Turtle WoW Birthday Party

Post by Arcangel » Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:23 pm

me too!

Post Reply