[bugged rogue] big big big BIG problem!

Jepa

[bugged rogue] big big big BIG problem!

Post by Jepa » Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:36 pm

Hello hello,

I'm new to this server and I alredy see a biiiig problem (earth is about to crumble under my feets). Rogue are beeing detected by mobs (that even more when of the same level and above ) in stealth mode.

No need to mention the little problems that comes up with that.

I'm pretty sure its a really easy problem to fix, smt like the treat level in stealth mode or IDK....

Thanks for reading my post and hoping this will be quickly sovled.

See you in game.

PS: sorry my post is a bit of a click-bait but if you're reading this...its the proof it worked :P

Owondyah

Re: [bugged rogue] big big big BIG problem!

Post by Owondyah » Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:43 pm

Sinrek ... is that you?
Mah YahTuhbe stuffz (TW related content included)

Have you voted today?
Too lazy to find links?
You lazy ass angry_turtle
TopG.org & Top100Arena.com & XtreamTop100 & WoWStatus.net

Sinrek

Post by Sinrek » Tue Dec 25, 2018 7:49 pm

Owondyah wrote:
Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:43 pm
Sinrek ... is that you?
Nope. I'm making my case with video proof it's bugged, I see no point in posts like these with no video comparison. turtle_tongue
Support the Turtle smiling_turtle vote for the server on WoW Status & TopG.org & Xtreme100.com & Top100Arena.com.

Jepa

Post by Jepa » Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:29 pm

Man its just bugged. No hard to figure out. And no hard to fix, I'm pretty sure of it too. Why would one need to prove it with a video, when its so easy to see it by yourself in the game? ^^

Torta

Post by Torta » Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:24 pm

Would like to see your video, Sinrek.

Torta

Post by Torta » Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:11 pm

Try now by the way, we tweaked some things.

Jepa

Post by Jepa » Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:58 pm

thanks for your quick reply. No difference for me tho. Still beeing detected miles away unless I keep walking exactly behind the target the whole time :/

Sinrek